Il Club

Consiglio Direttivo

Di Stazio

Mario Di Stazio
Presidente
Telefono 3338907950
Telefono ufficio 0125 40186
e-mail presidente@ivreacanoaclub.info

Luca Simion

Luca Simion
Vice Presidente
Telefono 3492101482
e-mail luca.simion@ivreacanoaclub.info


Leonardo Curzio

Leonardo Curzio
Consigliere – Segretario
Telefono 3773062710
e-mail segretario@ivreacanoaclub.info

Giuseppe D’Angelo

Giuseppe D’Angelo
Consigliere – Tesoriere
Telefono 3474157983
e-mail giuseppe.dangelo@ivreacanoaclub.info
amministrazione@ivreacanoaclub.info


Marcello Pistoni

Marcello Pistoni
Consigliere
Telefono 3491309613
e-mail marcello.pistoni@ivreacanoaclub.info

Gerardo Guida

Gerardo Guida
Consigliere
Telefono 3381078614
e-mail gerardo.guida@ivreacanoaclub.info

Emanuela Bettini

Emanuela Bettini
Consigliere
Telefono 3394514034
e-mail  emanuela.bettini@ivreacanoaclub.info

Gabriele Reorda

Gabriele Reorda
Consigliere
Telefono 3474269162
e-mail gabriele.reorda@ivreacanoaclub.info

Matteo Cerrano

Matteo Cerrano
Consigliere
Telefono 3392013167
e-mail matteo.cerrano@ivreacanoaclub.info